Blogs » Arts & Culture » Final Fantasy XIV 6.1 will reveal more information soon

Final Fantasy XIV 6.1 will reveal more information soon

  • Square Enix shared the release time of Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live, which includes information about Patch 6.1. While it announced the upcoming Letter from the Producer Live on previous broadcasts, it did not announce the exact timing. However, viewers can look forward to watching Final Fantasy XIV Letter from Producer Live along with information about Patch 6.1.

    JST / 3AM PT / 6AM ET / 12PM CET March 4, 2022. Viewers can watch the broadcast on YouTube, Twitch and Japanese streaming service, NicoNico. Square Enix will also allow syndication of Letter from the Producer Live. This means that users will stream the broadcast through their respective Twitch or YouTube channels.

    The content of Letter from the Producer Live’s FFXIV letter will focus on information about Patch 6.1 and beyond. But more details have not been released. The broadcast is marked “Part 1,” which could mean a second broadcast will reveal more information. But players need to prepare enough FFXIV Gil to get a better experience in the game.

    Previous Letter from the Producer Live broadcasts revealed new armor sets, raids, and other content. In February, the developers released a roadmap detailing what users can expect ahead of patch 6.5. Final Fantasy XIV is available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 and PC. A Letter from Producer Live will take place on March 4, 2022, and players will learn more about Patch 6.1. They can follow IGGM.com for more news and FFXIV Gil!